Nanny / Au Pair

Brighton Family

Yeppoon, QLD

Posted 6/25/2019

Hi Nannies,

We are looking to replace our current nanny who will be continuing her travels in the coming month. A little about us below.

We're a busy family that needs an extra hand - we have a 3 year old bustling boy and a 1 year old girl. Mum is British and I'm Australian. We run our own business which involves diving the Great Barrier Reef here in sunny Queensland. If you can swim, we'd gladly take you diving and exploring the beautiful beaches on our nearby islands.

Ideally, we would like some extra support throughout the day but this can be flexible. Helping with little Superman's breakfast, dressing and cleaning up behind him would be great. He's a great swimmer and regularly attends the nearby pool. Some help here would also be appreciated and rewarded with enthusiastic displays of 'Rocket Man' dives. General play at the nearby park and some light cleaning in the house would also be great. This will be limited as we have a regular cleaner.

We're offering live in accommodation with a large bedroom in the loft. Our home is situated in a rural setting (10 acres) at the beach. We have horses in the farm adjacent and a multitude of wildlife on the property in general - maybe you can befriend the local kangaroo and echidna populations as well. We also have fruit trees and currently plan to add large vegetable gardens and a brood of chickens. The beach is located immediately adjacent to us and Great Keppel Island a short boat trip away.

Drop us a line if you love children, the beach and a taste of country life. We'd love to hear from you.

Regards

Darren and Olivia

To view and apply for this job on the web visit:

http://jobsportal.adaniaustralia.com/job/12407684